EIASM Staff & Community

A dedicated team based at the EIASM headquarters in Brussels, guarantees the smooth functioning of the EIASM activities, and the development, servicing and systematic updating of the EIASM network. They also take care of the administration of all the EIASM-based Associations, and form the link between the various groups in the EIASM constituency.

Afbeelding
EIASM Team
AA Jerome Chabanne-Rive

Jérôme Chabanne-Rive

Executive Director EIASM

E-mail: jerome.chabanne-rive@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 4 72 17 21 31

Anne-Laure Marteaux

Anne-Laure Marteaux

Executive Secretary for:
EMAC (European Marketing Academy)
EurOMA (European Operations Management Association)

E-mail: anne-laure.marteaux@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 67

baha diyarov

Baha Diyarov

Executive Secretary
EAA (European Accounting Association)

E-mail: baha.diyarov@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 68

Caroline Vander Elst

Caroline Vander Elst

Bookkeeper EIASM

E-mail: caroline.vander.elst@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 70

Cristina Setyar

Cristina Setyar

Event Manager EIASM – Conferences, Workshops and EDEN seminars

E-mail: setyar@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 69

Ene Kannel

Ene Kannel

Event Manager EIASM
Executive Secretary for:
EARIE (European Association for Research in Industrial Economics)
EIBA (European International Business Academy)

E-mail: kannel@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 65

Graziella Michelante

Graziella Michelante

Event Manager EIASM - Conferences and Workshops

E-mail: michelante@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 62

Lucy Mori

Lucy Mori

Executive Secretary for:
EFA (European Finance Association)

E-mail: lucy.mori@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 68

Luisa Isabella Jaffé

Luisa Isabella Jaffé

Executive Officer for EURAM - European Academy of Management

E-mail: luisa.jaffe@euram.academy
Tel: +32 2 226 66 64

Marion Hebbelynck

Marion Hebbelynck

Administrative Manager European Associations for:
EAA (European Accounting Association)
EARIE (European Association for Research in Industrial Economics)
EIBA (European International Business Academy)
EMAC (European Marketing Academy)

E-mail: hebbelynck@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 60

nicola pellegrino

Nicola Pellegrino

Project Manager for EURAM - European Academy of Management

E-mail: nicola.pellegrino@euram.academy
Tel:

Nina Payen

Nina Payen

Event Manager EIASM
Programme Coordinator EDEN (EIASM's Doctoral Education Network)
Executive Secretary for:
EDAMBA (European Doctoral Programmes Association in Management & Business Administration)

E-mail: payen@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 61